Image

The Harbour´s Nightwatch.

Harbours_Nightwatch

12 responses

  1. What a wonderful experience, you’re very lucky!

    28/06/2013 at 1:00 pm

  2. Beautiful photo!

    23/07/2013 at 2:19 am

  3. You take incredible photos. How are you managing to do this while travelling? You must have a fantastic camera! Do you edit the pictures must before posting?

    04/08/2013 at 7:35 pm

    • Hi maxiaxio! You have to travel with your camera hanging from your neck! Best camera is the one you have with you my friend! IT is not how good it is but you can do with it! I do edit the pictures I always take a look in lightroom see what I Can do with them… I would say that while Im editting them I can see many things I Hadnt seen before and it does give you time to think about the photo itself…

      29/11/2013 at 8:57 pm

  4. beautiful

    16/10/2013 at 11:45 pm

  5. This photo is absolutely wonderful! The boy in the mid-back portion of the photo offsets all the other smiling children. I really look forward to reading your blog and seeing more photos such as this one.

    29/10/2013 at 5:52 am

    • thank you Jordan! You mean the boy of the big eyes with the upset expression in his face?😀

      10/12/2013 at 3:19 pm

  6. Hope they all one day will grow up and become healthy and happy adults!

    15/11/2013 at 11:40 pm

    • I hope they do too…Im not sure what to expect. One side of me thinks they will be much more healthier and happy than the people that live in very developed áreas…

      10/12/2013 at 3:25 pm

Leave a Reply

