Image

Grocery store.

Grocery_store

6 responses

  1. I’d Interested about your pictures in My country. Nice choice to come there. Maybe You wanna stay a week at my City?

    11/05/2013 at 11:50 am

    • haha! Amyu! Thank you but I am now far away from Indonesia. You have a lovely country and I think a lot about going back one day. Take care!

      29/11/2013 at 8:24 pm

  2. I hope that I can be travelling around the world too and share to everyone what I get. OK. Stay photograph🙂

    16/12/2013 at 4:11 pm

    • I hope so too. And take lots of pictures! It will help you remember🙂

      22/12/2013 at 9:58 pm

  3. I love how the titles of some of your pictures evoke a very different idea in a western mind than the reality they portray. I’m thinking this one and “Play Station” both. It makes you question your worldview and step out of your own skin for a bit. Very well done.

    23/03/2014 at 10:49 am

    • thank you..it does make me question a lot my worldview when I see photos!

      02/05/2014 at 9:19 pm

Leave a Reply

