Image

Family bonds II.

Family_bonds_II

7 responses

  1. I have nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award🙂 http://poojycat.wordpress.com/2012/12/18/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    18/12/2012 at 7:33 pm

    • jajajajajaaaaaaa I think I love you😀

      18/12/2012 at 9:08 pm

  2. This picture is in stark contrast to the one which showed the killing of buffalo. Do not photograph brutality as there are far more positive and happy sights which this world can offer you, for the photoshoot of course.

    21/12/2012 at 1:54 pm

  3. I love this one!! Great shot!🙂

    21/12/2012 at 9:09 pm

  4. I haven’t been here forever, but when I ran through your recent shots, I SWEAR I thought this was a PAINTING!!! What an artist you are!!
    I’ll be sharing it soon. Keep your shine♥

    09/04/2013 at 4:41 pm

    • jajaja! It must be the lightroom program😉 I hope you are great!!! Very nice to hear from you XXX

      10/04/2013 at 4:58 pm

Leave a Reply

