Goodbye my friend.

Thank you for the last 4 years.

What a great friend you have been….you have always been at my side, we have met so many beautiful people together, we have travelled to so many  places, you have made me think about so many things….you have changed me in so many ways!!!!!

I wish I could go back in time and close the back door of my house that morning. That way we would still be together.

I hope that you will find somebody that will be able to take the best out of you, and that you will not be left and forgotten.

Goodbye my friend.

 

my friend

6 responses

  1. Your camera was stolen?

    10/12/2012 at 7:49 pm

    • :(…

      11/12/2012 at 2:25 pm

      • I’m so sorry! Having shared so many experiences with us through that camera, I, too, am saddened. I’m also firmly rooted in the conviction that your wonderful camera will now be teaching someone else and that the Universe is sending you another friend to teach you other things…xoxoM

        11/12/2012 at 3:28 pm

      • Gracias Margarita😀

        I guess this is a new phase and Im excited as well! Im corious for what is now going to happen, I got noooooooo idea😀

        I still have a lot of experiences to post through the eye of my old friend though…

        Un besoooooooooooo y gracias de nuevo😀

        11/12/2012 at 3:34 pm

  2. mariana citlali

    no me digas que te robaron tu camara pepito?? =( te mando un abrazote!

    10/12/2012 at 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

