Time for telling stories.

8 responses

  1. I LOVE sitting around the campfire, especially if s’mores are involved!

    22/09/2012 at 6:25 pm

    • me too…its like if time stops…

      23/09/2012 at 11:28 am

  2. I think sitting around a campfire invokes a time when life was simpler and slower. I believe, in most people’s hearts, they still yearn for this. Beautiful picture!

    24/09/2012 at 7:45 pm

    • gracias! It has a lot of mistery making a fire…

      25/09/2012 at 6:58 am

  3. That’s not Omar by any chance, is it?! Must have missed you by a week. I was also in Wadi Rum, living on the outskirts of the desert in Disi Village. Love the picture. Brings back the beautiful desert memories…

    30/10/2012 at 9:14 pm

    • He certainly is Omar!!!! You have a good eye😀

      What an incredible coincidence! He made me have a wonderful time at the Wadi Rum, One of the most misterious and impressive places I have ever been…the silence…the wind…the inmensity…

      Somebody else also recognized another person that I shot…it is just incredible how time and space and peoplle that doint know each other can be connected in one shot…

      31/10/2012 at 4:29 pm

      • Isn’t it though? Coincidence indeed; this small world of our continues to make me smile and shake my head in wonder. Your photography style, especially in capturing the essence of Jordan, will continue to inspire me. Glad we both experienced the overwhelming peace and magnitude of mystery that only the Wadi Rum can provide…

        02/11/2012 at 12:28 pm

      • One of the best things I have done in my life Storiesbothside for sure! 😀 Enjoy your trip!!

        02/11/2012 at 8:28 pm

Leave a Reply

