The shoemakers empty hands.

9 responses

  1. Very nice working man portrait!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

    20/07/2012 at 5:35 am

    • Thank you Nonoymanga. This man makes me think a lot…life is long, you must go on with your head high and continue the fight!

      Thanks again for the comment, Arigatou!

      20/07/2012 at 5:43 am

  2. I love this photo! There’s so much interesting visuals here: the machinery, the old man’s hands, the expression on his face. A very full picture.

    20/07/2012 at 5:42 am

    • thank you Darlene, there is also my dive instructor bag in the photo…that was my mistake…can you find it?😀

      20/07/2012 at 5:44 am

      • Is it just above his right hand? There is some kind of bag located there.

        20/07/2012 at 8:29 am

  3. Hey Entre,
    I’m blowin up your blog again. Hope you don’t mind.
    I want other people to see your amazing eye!!!!
    http://newsofthetimes.org/2012/07/19/canon-photography-in-the-parks-and-you-are-invited-to-a-photo-blog-party/
    Keep being awesome!!!
    Lisa

    20/07/2012 at 3:22 pm

    • haha!!!! Why should I mnd!!! I am so happy that you like my pics!!! Thank you Carr Party!!

      Muchas gracias!

      21/07/2012 at 7:00 am

  4. This portrait is very interesting, his eyes and hands talk about his job! It’s a great picture. Actually I like all your photos🙂

    22/07/2012 at 9:45 am

    • haha! thank you so much!!!! I like to look at his hands too…his empty hands.

      Muchas gracias!

      22/07/2012 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

