Feeding on memories.

3 responses

  1. Mia

    Another great shot. You’re quite the photographer! I’m curious, what gear do you use?

    28/05/2012 at 5:38 am

    • haha! Dont make me blush, I like taking pictures, and afterwords I really enjoy looking at them, There is a lot of mistery in each photograph…so many questions….

      I shoot with an old canon 400d, and I am using most of the time a 15-85 lens…I cross my fingers so that it doesnt break, So far so good and it has come with me to many places…thank you for your comment Mia!

      28/05/2012 at 6:04 am

      • Mia

        I definitely know what you mean about questions in photos. That’s what I like about the craft. You definitely do a good job in creating mystery. Keep it up!🙂

        28/05/2012 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

